|
|
Dialnet it is a bibliographic portal focused mainly on the fields of human, legal and social sciences, whose main task is to give greater visibility to Hispanic scientific literature. It contains the summaries of the vast majority of journals published in this geographical field. In many cases, there is a link to the full text. |
Open access
|
|
|
Multidisciplinary |
D
|
|
Dissertation.com is a databse containing summaries of thousands of doctoral theses. Allows you to search by author, title, topic and ISBN. The result shows the bibliographic data and the summary. You can view the first pages of the document for free. Option to purchase the full text in various formats. |
Open access
|
|
|
Multidisciplinary |
|
|
DOAB is an e-book directory in Open Access. It has more than 19,000 books from more than 300 publishers. |
Open access
|
|
|
Multidisciplinary |
|
|
DOAJ it is a directory of more than 13,000 multidisciplinary themed journals, which can be consulted in open access. Its mission is to increase the visibility, accessibility, use and impact of quality by providing open access to peer review magazines worldwide, from diverse disciplines. DOAJ is committed to being 100% independent and offers all its services and metadata free of use and reuse for everyone. |
Open access
|
|
|
Multidisciplinary |
|
|
The DOGC Database is a legal document resource updated daily. It allows the search and retrieval of documents published in the DOGC from issue 1, published on December 5, 1977. |
Open access
|
|
|
Multidisciplinary |
