Databases and other resources

S

SABI is a tool that allows you to easily and quickly manage the general information and annual accounts of more than 1.25 million Spanish companies and more than 500,000 Portuguese companies. It contains economic and financial information on more than 550,000 Spanish companies and more than 67,000 Portuguese companies. The data collected are from the last 10 years.

Pagament-Accés dins del campus

IQS Campus access

 

 

User Manuals

 

Management

Sales & Marketing Source is an EBSCO propietary database that supports sales and marketing professionals. Includes articles from a wide variety of industries and provides information on the discipline's best practices.

Pagament-Accés dins del campus

Acceso campus IQS

 

 

 

 

Management

SciFinder is a research tool that allows you to explore CAS databases containing literature from various disciplines, covering biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials sciences, agriculture, etc. Searches can be made in journals and patents around the world, using substructures and reactions. 

Pagament-Accés dins del campus +

Combined access:
IQS Campus and User/Password
 

User Manuals Logging instructions

 

Engineering

Scimago is a product for the analysis and evaluation of scientific journals. It presents statistical citation data from 1996 onwards, which provide a systematic and objective way of determining the relative importance of journals within their thematic categories (journal impact factor). It is an essential tool for librarians, publishers, authors, professors and students, information analysts and others who need to know the impact and influence of a publication on the global research community.

Open access

 

 

 

 

Multidisciplinary

Scopus is a bibliographic reference database of journal articles, providing access to current and retrospective information on author abstracts and citation indexes from thousands of international publications in the fields of the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. 

Pagament-Accés dins del campus

IQS Campus access

 

 

User Manuals

 

Multidisciplinary

Social Science Research Network (SSNR) is a cooperative database of more than 250,000 authors that allows a rapid dissemination of scientific production in the economic and social sciences. It contains more than 450,000 full-text articles.

Open access

 

 

 

 

Management